WATCH LIVE: SUNDAYS 10:00 AM 

Browse and search below

for previous worship services. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Sunday, June 28, 2020

"Never Would Have Made It Without You"

Sunday April 11, 2020

“Resurrection Sunday”

Sunday April 19, 2020

“I didn’t see it, I didn’t hear it but I believe it!”

Sunday April 26, 2020

"Overcoming A Valley Mentality"

Sunday May 3, 2020

"The Lord Will Be With You"

Friday April 19, 2019

"Weeping at Calvary"

Sunday May 10, 2020

"The Mother That Struck Oil

At Home"

Sunday May 17, 2020

"I've Got A Seat In The Kingdom"

Sunday May 24, 2020

"Truths For Trouble Time"

Sunday May 31, 2020

"PRAYER"

Sunday, June 7, 2020

"Hands Up, Don't Shoot!"

Sunday, June 14, 2020

"Concerned for the Suffering of Others"

Sunday, June 21, 2020

"I Have A Father Who Can"

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday 
9:00 AM - Sunday School 
10:00 AM - Worship Service

 

Wednesday 
6:00 PM -  Prayer and Bible Study

CONTACT US

 

Shiloh Baptist Church
 (229) 435-3114

Email:  shilohbc3141@gmail.com

 

SEND US A NOTE

JOIN A MINISTRY

© 2017 by Shiloh Baptist Church of Albany, Ga

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle